NightHunting.net

Scope mounts / AGM

AGM AGM-2116 ADM QR Mount with 30mm Rings

Mount for one thermal or NV line · 30 mm · QD · 1.47 in height · 8.4 oz · $295

QD mount

A quick-detach mount: a lever or throw clamp takes the scope off the rail without tools. Worth it only if it goes back to the same zero, so mark the rail slot.

Read more →

Check price

Affiliate links (Amazon, eBay): we may earn a commission. Prices change; the retailer's page is the current one.

Optics it fits

AGM says: "the advanced base for Adder series of thermal scopes"; title: "for Adder & Spectrum-IR Series". Spectrum-IR is not on this site. AGM's Adder V2 pages say each Adder V2 already ships with an ADM Recon one-piece 30 mm mount.

Maker says it fits

OpticWho says soTube center above the rail (calculated)
AGM Adder TS35-384Thermal scopesAGM-2116 is "the advanced base for Adder series of thermal scopes"AGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
AGM Adder TS35-640Thermal scopesAGM-2116 is "the advanced base for Adder series of thermal scopes"AGM does not state a tube diameter for this unit
AGM Adder TS50-384Thermal scopesAGM-2116 is "the advanced base for Adder series of thermal scopes"AGM does not state a tube diameter for this unit
AGM Adder TS50-640Thermal scopesAGM-2116 is "the advanced base for Adder series of thermal scopes"AGM does not state a tube diameter for this unit
AGM Adder V2 35-384Thermal scopesAGM-2116 is "the advanced base for Adder series of thermal scopes"AGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
AGM Adder V2 LRF 35-384Thermal scopesAGM-2116 is "the advanced base for Adder series of thermal scopes"AGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
AGM Adder V2 LRF 35-640Thermal scopesAGM-2116 is "the advanced base for Adder series of thermal scopes"AGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
AGM Adder V2 LRF 50-640Thermal scopesAGM-2116 is "the advanced base for Adder series of thermal scopes"AGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
AGM Adder V2 LRF 60-1280Thermal scopesAGM-2116 is "the advanced base for Adder series of thermal scopes"AGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from

Interfaces match (calculated)

The optic maker's published mounting interface meets this mount's. That says the parts connect; it does not check eye relief, the length of tube free for the rings, or barrel clearance, and no maker has named the pairing.

OpticWhy it matchesTube center above the rail (calculated)
ATN ThOR 6 384 2.5-20xThermal scopes30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR 6 384 3.5-28xThermal scopes30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR 6 640 2-16xThermal scopes30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR 6 640 3-24xThermal scopes30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR 6 LRF 384 3.5-28xThermal scopes30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR 6 LRF 640 2-16xThermal scopes30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR 6 LRF 640 3-24xThermal scopes30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LT 160 3-6xThermal scopes30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Show all 50 interface matches
ATN ThOR LT 160 4-8x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LT 320 2-4x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LT 320 3-6x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LT 320 4-8x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LT 320 5-10x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LTV 256 1.5-4.5x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LTV 256 2-6x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LTV 256 3-9x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LTV 256 4-12x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LTV 320 3-9x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LTV 320 4-12x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LTV 320 5-15x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LTV 640 2-6x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LTV 640 3-9x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN ThOR LTV 640 4-12x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN X-Sight 4K Pro 3-14x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN X-Sight 4K Pro 5-20x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN X-Sight 5 3-15x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN X-Sight 5 5-25x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN X-Sight 5 LRF 3-15x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN X-Sight 5 LRF 5-25x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN X-Sight LTV 3-9x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
ATN X-Sight LTV 5-15x30 mm rings; ATN states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
OneLeaf Commander NV400 4-52x5030 mm rings; OneLeaf states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 LRF XG5030 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 LRF XG6030 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 LRF XL5030 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 LRF XL6030 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 LRF XP50 Pro30 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 LRF XP6030 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 LRF XQ50 Pro30 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 XG5030 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 XP5030 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 XP50 Pro30 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 XQ35 Pro30 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 XQ3830 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 XQ5030 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
Pulsar Thermion 2 XQ50 Pro30 mm rings; Pulsar states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
RIX Optics Leap L3R30 mm rings; RIX Optics states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
RIX Optics Leap L6R30 mm rings; RIX Optics states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
RIX Optics Leap L12R 128030 mm rings; RIX Optics states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from
RIX Optics LPR L6R30 mm rings; RIX Optics states a 30 mm tubeAGM gives a centerline height without saying where it is measured from

Tube center above the rail is calculated only when the mount maker says where its height is measured from and the optic maker states a tube diameter; each blank says which figure is missing.

Specs

Type
Type

QD mount

A quick-detach mount: a lever or throw clamp takes the scope off the rail without tools. Worth it only if it goes back to the same zero, so mark the rail slot.

Read more →

Mount for one thermal or NV line
Built byAmerican Defense Manufacturing (ADM)
Mounts to
Clamps onto

Picatinny and Weaver rails

The slotted rails most mounts clamp onto. Picatinny (MIL-STD-1913) has evenly spaced slots of one width; Weaver slots are narrower and spaced irregularly. Weaver mounts fit Picatinny; the reverse not always.

Read more →

Picatinny or Weaver"affixes it to any Weaver or Picatinny rails system"; QD Auto Lock lever system for in-spec and out-of-spec rails
Quick-detach

QD mount

A quick-detach mount: a lever or throw clamp takes the scope off the rail without tools. Worth it only if it goes back to the same zero, so mark the rail slot.

Read more →

Yes"two throw levers"; "Lever can be configured to lock to the front or the rear"
Holds
Holds30 mm rings"two 30 mm rings"
Ring size

Ring size

The inside diameter of scope rings: 1 in (25.4 mm), 30, 34 or 35 mm. It must equal the scope's tube diameter. Many thermal scopes have a 30 mm tube; others take only their maker's mount.

Read more →

30 mm
Geometry
Height, as published

Scope height over bore

How far the scope's center sits above the barrel's center. It decides your cheek weld and the bullet's path at close range. We calculate only the part above the rail, where makers publish it.

Read more →

1.5 in (37.3 mm)Centerline Height: 37.3 mm / 1.47 in
Where the height is measuredCenterline height; the maker does not say where it is measured from
Cantilever

Cantilever mount

A one-piece mount whose rings sit forward of the rail clamp, usually about 2 in. It moves the scope forward so a thermal's short eye relief works on an AR-15's flat-top rail.

Read more →

Yes
Forward offset

Cantilever mount

A one-piece mount whose rings sit forward of the rail clamp, usually about 2 in. It moves the scope forward so a thermal's short eye relief works on an AR-15's flat-top rail.

Read more →

2 in (50.8 mm)"the 2" cantilever throws the scope out front"
Weight and build
Weight

Weight

How heavy the device is. Check whether the maker weighed it with or without the battery, because brands do it differently.

Read more →

0.5 lb (0.24 kg)238 g / 8.4 oz
Material6061 T6 aluminum, hard coat T3 Mil-Spec anodize
Buying
Made inUSA
Warranty

Warranty

How long the maker promises to repair or replace a faulty unit. Check whether it needs registration and whether it passes to a second owner.

Read more →

Not published
Maker part numberAGM-2116
US price

US price

The price we found for the unit in the US, with where it came from and when. Prices change often, so treat it as a snapshot.

Read more →

$295AGM store (agmglobalvision.com), store SKU 63061161

AGM prints the dimensions as "150 x 50 x 67 cm / 5.9 x 2.0 x 2.6 in"; cm is a typo for mm and the inch set is the one to read (decision 31). The axes are not labeled, so lengthMm is left null.

Source: AGM store, AGM-2116 page.

Added October 12, 2026 · Specs last checked October 12, 2026

More from AGM